Kankarooms Chalkboard Wire Bins, Image from greatusefulstuff.com

Product Thursday

Back in the days when I was an editor, products were constantly being toured in my e-mail. We would get some great stuff and there would be ‘ok’ stuff and then there would be the ‘eh’ stuff.

I would fall in love with a different product every week.

One thing I did love was the Chalkboard Wire Bin from Kangaroom. I like the idea of being able to repurpose a basket and still being able to mark it for what you need.

The basket has one side with a black vinyl covering that you can actually write on with chalk. When you want to change the ID just use a damp cloth to remove the old. The let it dry and write on your new listing. another great thing is that the canvas material comes in several colors, one a neutral color, which means you can make it work with your decor.

I found them at the Greatusefulstuff website for $29.99. I also found them on Amazon.

Doesn’t everyone need something to help them be a little more organized? What do you use to combat the clutter – beside the trash can…

Every Thursday I will review a product. If you have a suggestion or have a product you would like me to review, please send an e-mail to bowmankaryn@sbcglobal.net.

